Burna Boy
Naira Marley
Tiwa Savage
Kizz Daniel
Yemi Alade

« | »

Gist: Adekunle Gold Unveils Artwork And Tracklist Of His Forthcoming Album

Published by on July 14th, 2023.


Afrobeats sensation, Adekunle Gold, is gearing up to release his highly anticipated fifth studio album. This 18-track project is set to be released under the prestigious international music imprint, Def Jam.
On July 12, 2023, Adekunle Gold delighted fans by unveiling the captivating cover art and tracklist for his landmark album titled “Tequila Ever After” (TEA). With his exceptional ability to push creative boundaries, Adekunle Gold’s music seamlessly fuses different sounds, elevated songwriting, and remarkable stage presence.

Starting the year on a high note, Adekunle Gold released the hit single “Party No Dey Stop” featuring Zinoleesky, followed by two sensational tracks, “Omo Eko” and “Do You Mind.”

These records served as a glimpse into the musical brilliance that awaits fans on his forthcoming album, “Tequila Ever After.” The vibrant cover art exudes a sense of peace and serenity while capturing Adekunle Gold’s rockstar persona, affectionately known as ‘Tio Tequila.’

In the album cover, Adekunle Gold is depicted wearing a radiant smile, surrounded by the scenic beauty of nature in the plains. The imagery reflects his state of mind, showcasing a relaxed and joyful demeanor as he embraces the beauty of life.

Shot against the breathtaking mountains of California, the cover art of “Tequila Ever After” stands in contrast to his previous album, “Catch Me If You Can,” where he was depicted in motion, symbolizing his pursuit of artistic growth. In this latest artwork, Adekunle Gold firmly plants his feet on the ground, symbolizing a sense of rootedness.

Fans can eagerly anticipate the release of Adekunle Gold‘s “Tequila Ever After” album, as it promises to be a remarkable musical journey filled with captivating melodies, soulful lyrics, and his signature artistry.


1. Chasing Peace Of Mind
2. Party No Dey Stop
3. Soro
4. Tio baby
5. Ogaranya
6. Wrong person
7. Don’t be a baby
8. Do you mind
9. Sisi ganja
10. Make it easy
11. Not my problem
12. Kere
13. Look what you made me do
14. Omo Eko
15. Come back to me
16. Falling up
17. To my own
18. All my life

Tequila Ever After packs 18 incredible songs that see Adekunle Gold solidify his status as an Afrobeats hitmaker, gifted songwriter, and genre-bending maestro while also reaching out to listeners around the world through exciting mega collaborations.

From his releases in 2023, the album cover art, and the track, it’s clear that Adekunle Gold is in his Rockstar era, and listeners can expect to be blown away by Tio Tequila in Tequila Ever After which is set for release on July 28, 2023.

The album will be heralded by the arrival of Ogaranya, which is a captivating party starter that’s set for release on Friday, July 13, 2023.


Author Details


Song Seun Anointing: A Divine Harmony of Faith and Music Song Mp3: DJ Tainny – Baba E Bere (Speed Up Version) Song Breaking: Mohbad Starts Doing This, Immediately He Was Injected – Mohbad’s DJ Song Mp3: Rema – Red Potion Song Mp3: Lil Ranking – My Life Song Mp3: Reminisce – E.N.K.R Song Album: Olamide – Unruly Song Album: Adekunle Gold – Tio Tequila Song Mp3: Otega & Jaido P – Tinini Tanana Song Mp3: Otega & Jaido P – Gbemilo


Share this post with your friends on

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Make your comment a bit long to get it approved.

Go Back To The Top

« | »

Looking for something? Search below